:D / D: / O_O

Got some good news and bad news. I’ll start with the bad news – I got a really big research paper to do. Because of that, and here come the good news, my parents gave me back my computer! I turned on my computer for the first time after so long right after school and logged on MapleStory, something I didn’t do for an even longer amount of time. My KMS got deleted (installing it now), so I went on GMS instead. I went on GMS for the medal, but I got some time enough to hunt for a bit of time. People told me Lucidas are good for Maple equips. Sooo, I went there and trained for around 20 minutes. Among all the crap I got, I got a Maple Pyrope Crow!

Right now, I don’t even know what I’m doing for the research paper -_-”

GOTTA THINK! Thankfully, I got it just in time without missing anything big. 🙂

~shakar96

By shakar96 Posted in Other

2 comments on “:D / D: / O_O

Leave a Reply

